top of page

Continuous Improvement Practitioner - Jun 4th

£149.00Price

This new 2-day interactive training will provide you with everything you need to enable continuous improvement at the team and enterprise level.

It distils my years of expertise with Retrospectives and Continuous Improvement across the enterprise into bite-sized chunks of actionable learning that you can use immediately.

Due to popular demand, a second of these courses has been scheduled for just 20 people only and at the introductory price of just £199 / $248 / €231

Where can you get 2 days of training for a better price?

When?

→ Tue 25th + Thur 27th June | Thu11th + Fri 12th July

→ 10AM-2PM PDT / 6-10PM BST / 7-11PM CEST

What you can expect

- 2 days of learning across 4x half days - Virtually delivered

- Gain practical tools, templates and approaches

- Taught from an Agile Agnostic stance

- Certification of completion awarded upon completion

Who's it for?

- Scrum Masters

- Agile Coaches

- Delivery Managers

- Project Managers

Topics covered (Still being developed)

- Foundations of Continuous Improvement: Understanding the Principles and Mindset

- Facilitating retrospectives in style

- Building & Maintaining psychological safety

- Data-Driven Improvement - Measuring what matters

- Insights to Action - Orchestrating Actionable Change

- Scaling Continuous Improvement: Identifying, Categorising & Enabling systemic change

Buy your ticket today for one of the limited introductory price seats and you'll receive the calendar invites and joining instructions shortly.

Note - This is a new product and is therefore imperfect. It has been priced to reflect that it is new and also to enable it to be accessible

bottom of page